Tagged by Shirley – “Me” Trivia

Standard

Ten years ago:

August 1998  – We were in the midst of planning our November wedding.

Five Things on Today’s To-Do List:

  1. Survive!
  2. Put away the shopping I’ve done this morning
  3. Clean the house.
  4. Put the washing out
  5. Cook Tea
(What an exciting life i lead!!!)

Snacks I Enjoy:
CHOCOLATE – is there any other answer?

Things I Would Do If I Was a Millionaire:
I wouldn’t have to do ANYTHING if i was a millionaire!  But i would travel, pay out our house, and enjoy time with Darren and the kids.

Places (or areas) I Have Lived:
Proserpine,  Warragul, Sale, Lakes Entrance, Melbourne and East Gippsland 

4 People I am Tagging: (who hopefully haven’t already been tagged)

Mmmm,

 Janine

Pam

Soovee

Jude

Leave a Reply

