Week 21 – Creeping, creeping….

Standard

They are certainly getting a move on with more things done in the house this past week.  We now have shelves in the cupboards, door handles on, bath in, taps in, roof on under the alfresco and garage.  In fact from what I can see the things to be done now are; shower screens, floor in the balcony, the glass splash back in the kitchen, the garage roller doors and a few repairs to the painting.  Not much at all!  Photos;

My Pantry now has shelves....I LOVE my pantry (how sad am I!)

My Pantry now has shelves....I LOVE my pantry (how sad am I!)

IMG_0497

Walk in Robes...all fitted out now.

IMG_0502

Ensuite vanity complete with sinks and tapware

One response »

Leave a Reply

