Curtains…they’re up!

Standard

We’ve been in our new home now for just gone 3 mnths…I know it’s flown!  I had done curtains for my office, the master bedroom and the games room before we moved in and then stopped because I wanted to make sure I was going OK before doing anymore…lucky I did because I had my measurements stuffed up and I’m about 20cm too short in my office and bedroom and about 10cm out in the games room!  ARGHHHHH!  Now I have to fix them, have ordered some plain fabric and will put a stripe in them…should look like it was always meant to be there!

Anyway, got to over the past few days and have done the curtains for Darren’s office.  Here they are:…

Office curtains

Now will get to it and get the ones done for the family , theatre and dining area … wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

